Our staff

Home / Overview / Our staff



Ridha Charfeddine

asassistante-dg@unimed.com.tn

C.E.O


Lotfi Charfeddine

c.lotfi@unimed.com.tn

Deputy General Director (Administrative and Financial)


Rached AZAIEZ

a.rached@unimed.com.tn

Deputy General Director (Technical)


Ali BESBES

b.ali@unimed.com.tn

Responsible Pharmacist


Imen BEMRI

b.imen@unimed.com.tn

Director Sales and Marketing


Sami Drij

d.sami@unimed.com.tn

Export Manager


Selma Charfeddine

c.selma@unimed.com.tn

Export Business Operations Support


Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat